Biga*Ranx "On Time Remix" Vinyl


Biga*Ranx “On Time Remix” Vinyl LP – November 5, 2012 – 16 tracks – 2 sides

Availability: In stock

Biga*Ranx “On Time Remix” Vinyl LP – November 5, 2012 – 16 tracks – 2 sides
Biga*Ranx presents his vinyl “On Time Remix”. The list of artists who participated in the project is eloquent: Chinese Man, Tom Fire, Dj Aphrodite, Elisa Do Brasil, A State Of Mind or even Dj Netik were seduced by the Mc and deliver us original remixed versions far from the Biga*Ranx hip-hop ragga style. There are both remixes from Bass Music ranging from Dubstep to Drum’n Bass as well as more classic remixes with Hip-Hop or Dub sounds.

Tracklisting :

1. Time On Featuring A State Of Mind
2. We Love Life Featuring DJ Bankal, Miscellaneous
3. Gallis Inna Dallas Featuring Red X
4. Back On The Rythm Featuring Governor General Rugged
5. Sorry For Fire Featuring Tom Fire
6. Magic Super Sub Featuring DJ Netik
7. Nice Parisienne Featuring Elisa Do Brasil
8. Shame Featuring Chinese Man
9. Brigante Bass Featuring Benny Page
10. Gipsy Drum Featuring DJ Aphrodite
11. Baba Boom Walker Featuring Jacky Murda
12. Banana Peach Featuring Kanka
13. Ordinary Dub Featuring Mungo’s Hi-Fi
14. Cross The Border Featuring Atili Bandalero
15. No Tragedy Featuring Ondubground
16. Bad Boy Style Featuring Dope Ammo

Learn more Biga*Ranx here !

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biga*Ranx “On Time Remix” Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *