Dj Vadim & Jman "Likkle More" CD


Dj Vadim & Jman album “Likkle More” in CD version – June 14, 2019 – 13 tracks

Availability: In stock

Dj Vadim & Jman album “Likkle More” in CD version – June 14, 2019 – 13 tracks

The Legendary DJ Vadim, sound design mastermind who’s been slaying turntables for the last two decades. Being a student of the Reggae/Hip hop sound, he has deep understanding for the culture.
The result of Dj Vadim & Jman union is a brilliantly constructed album that fuses elements of Reggae, Jazz, Dub, Hip hop and Jungle into perfection. The two main players are joined along the way by various supporting stars including amazing features from the likes of Jamaican ragga lagend Daddy Freddy, Upcoming singjay and Jamaican soap opera star Shanty B, Spanish co-horts Lasai from legal shot soundsystem, OBF soundsystem host Sr. WIlson and award winning multi genre vocalist Maddy.

Tracklisting :

1. Good Old Days Ft Lasai
2. Upright Ft Lasai
3. Bun My Weed Ft Lasai
4. War In The Streets Ft Sr. Wilson
5. I Was Like
6. Heart Attack Ft Lasai
7. Bad Like This Ft Shanty B
8. Humble Ft Lasai, Daddy Freddy & Carey James
9. Militant Ft Lasai
10. Everything Bless Ft Maddy
11. Likkle More
12. 1312
13. Revolution Time

Learn more about Dj Vadim here !

Weight 0.09 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Vadim & Jman “Likkle More” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *