Guts & Mambo "Beach Diggin’ 4" VINYL


Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 4” VINYL 2LP  – September 9, 2016 – 14 tracks – 4 sides

Availability: In stock

Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 4” VINYL 2LP  – September 9, 2016 – 14 tracks – 4 sides

The 2016 edition once again treats listeners to an incredible diversity of styles and ambiences, ranging from jazz-funk to samba-rock, disco, soul, and reggae. This in a year that football fans will remember as that of the Euro Cup in France, and music fans, when Bowie, Maurice White, Bernie Worrel, and Prince all left us too soon to search for eternal inspiration in the great musical beyond.


A1. Boris Gardiner – Breezin
A2. Glen Ricks – I’ve Been Waiting For You          
A3. Serginho Meriti – Bon Momentos         
A4. Sue Barker – Love To The People

SIDE B        
B1. Shoody – Tokyo Melody
B2. Taxi – Pode Chorar         
B3. Alec Khaoli – Crosslines

C1. Bebeto – Neguinhio Poeta          
C2. Brooksi – This Love       
C3. Noriko Miyamoto With Isao Suzuki – My Life

SIDE D        
D1. Jèmââ – Bob Marley       
D2. Denny King – Chiquito  
D3. O.R.E.A – Desintegration          
D4. Black Sugar – All Your Love

Weight 0.7 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 4” VINYL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *