Guts & Mambo "Beach Diggin’ 5" VINYL


Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 5” VINYL 2LP – July 14, 2017 – 13 tracks – 4 sides

Availability: In stock

Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 5” VINYL 2LP – July 14, 2017 – 13 tracks – 4 sides

Last volume of this compilation series, again a great one.., Holding amazing tunes from across the globe that you probably already have been looking for…. TIP!!
For this latest instalment of their adventures, Guts and Mambo have organised another expedition around the world, to salute the spots where for the last five years they have uncovered rare specimens, saving some of them from total extinction, while shining a light on others that amply deserved it.


A1. Yasuko Agawa – L.A. Nights   
A2. Stephen Colebrooke – Stay Away From Music
A3. Tala André Marie – Sweet Dole 
A4. Tyna Onwudiwe – Lite Low      

B1. Rebles – Sweetest Taboo (Soca Version)          
B2. Ricardo Marrero & The Group – And We’ll Make Love          
B3. Koko Ateba – Si T’es Mal Dans Ta Peau          
B4. Sookie – Tonight Feat Jeannine Otis

C1. Raphaël Toiné – Femmes Pays Douces 
C2. Eboni Band – Desire       
C3. Robert J. Riggins – I Need You Now    
C4. Salero – Teardrops & Wine

SIDE D        
D1. Momo Joseph – War For Ground         
D2. Claude Genteuil – Dreams Of Love       
D3. Gatot Soedarto – Sayangilah Daku Kasih         
D4. Synchro Rhythmic Eclectic Language – Pasto


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guts & Mambo “Beach Diggin’ 5” VINYL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…