GUTS « Straight From The Decks » VINYL


GUTS « Straight From The Decks » album – Vinyl 2LP – July, 5 2019 – 17 tracks – 4 sides

Availability: In stock

GUTS « Straight From The Decks » – Vinyl 2LP – July, 5 2019 – 17 tracks – 4 sides

For this compilation, “Straight From The Decks”, there are seventeen tunes that constitute the true essence of my DJ sets. To listen at home, or to remind you of the atmosphere you may have experienced at one of them. Or, perhaps to entice you to attend the next one…


A1. Os Tubarões – Tabanca
A2. Pinduca – Mistura De Carimbo Com Ciranda
A3. Evasion 85 – Van La Ka Vante (Omar Mendez Td Fix)
A4. Bessoso – Para Decir Que Te Quiero
A5. Goma-Laca – Do Pila Feat Karina Buhr

B1. Equipe Rádio Cidade – Bon Tempos
B2. Voilaaa – Spies Are Watching Me
B3. Blyk Tchutchi E Loy d’Tchutchi – Mandamento De Deus
B4. Gordon Henderson – The Highest Bidder

C1. Simon Jurad – Macadam
C2. Mubashira Mataali Group – Emaali Ya Bamulekwa (Orphan’s Property)
C3. Eko Roosevelt Louis – Tondoho Mba
C4. Slim Young – Otan Hunu

D1. Jacinta Sanches And Pedro Ramos – Vizinha Ka Bali
D2. André Marceline – Candencedisco
D3. Misumami And First Touch – Prove Your Love
D4. Alma Luma- Princesa Isabel

Weight 0.7 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GUTS « Straight From The Decks » VINYL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *