The Dizzy Brains "Dahalo" Cd

15,00 

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” in Cd version – CD released on january 14, 2022 – 12 tracks

Learn more about The Dizzy Brains here !

In stock

Description

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” in Cd version – CD released on january 14, 2022 – 12 tracks

Three years after “Tany Razana”, the group returns to shout its rage in a third album entitled “Dahalo”. A return to their roots with an album written almost entirely in Malagasy. The Dahalo are bandits who spread terror in the south of Madagascar, the traditional zebu theft which marked the passage to adulthood for the Bara (southern ethnic group) has become a violent and murderous business feeding a mafia system. For the band’s members, the motto does not change, the love for their native land does not make them blind to corruption, poverty, abuse of men, rape and drought.

Through a melodious and powerful punk rock, “Dahalo” offers a musical journey full of energy. The violence of the message is transcribed with accuracy and coherence, amplified by the guitar riffs of Poun and the drums of Alban.

TRACKLISTING :

1. Besorongola
2. Andevom-bazaha
3. Dahalo
4. Andriamanjaka
5. Trouble
6. Maika
7. Nofy Hoy Aho !
8. Kere
9. Resa-B…
10. Adala Tafaray
11. I Kiah
12. Rimorimo

Learn more about The Dizzy Brains here !

Additional information

Weight 0,115 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dizzy Brains “Dahalo” Cd”

Your email address will not be published.

The Dizzy Brains "Dahalo" Cd

15,00 

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” in Cd version – CD released on january 14, 2022 – 12 tracks

Learn more about The Dizzy Brains here !

In stock

Description

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” in Cd version – CD released on january 14, 2022 – 12 tracks

Three years after “Tany Razana”, the group returns to shout its rage in a third album entitled “Dahalo”. A return to their roots with an album written almost entirely in Malagasy. The Dahalo are bandits who spread terror in the south of Madagascar, the traditional zebu theft which marked the passage to adulthood for the Bara (southern ethnic group) has become a violent and murderous business feeding a mafia system. For the band’s members, the motto does not change, the love for their native land does not make them blind to corruption, poverty, abuse of men, rape and drought.

Through a melodious and powerful punk rock, “Dahalo” offers a musical journey full of energy. The violence of the message is transcribed with accuracy and coherence, amplified by the guitar riffs of Poun and the drums of Alban.

TRACKLISTING :

1. Besorongola
2. Andevom-bazaha
3. Dahalo
4. Andriamanjaka
5. Trouble
6. Maika
7. Nofy Hoy Aho !
8. Kere
9. Resa-B…
10. Adala Tafaray
11. I Kiah
12. Rimorimo

Learn more about The Dizzy Brains here !

Additional information

Weight 0,115 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dizzy Brains “Dahalo” Cd”

Your email address will not be published.

The Dizzy Brains "Dahalo" Cd

15,00 

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres

En savoir + sur The Dizzy Brains ici !

En stock

Description

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres

Trois ans après « Tany Razana », le groupe revient crier sa rage dans un troisième album intitulé « Dahalo ». Un retour aux sources avec un album interprété quasiment intégralement en Malgache. Les Dahalo sont des bandits qui sèment la terreur dans le sud de Madagascar. Le vol de zébus traditionnels, qui marquait le passage à l’âge adulte pour les Bara (ethnie du sud), est devenu un business violent et meurtrier alimentant un système mafieux. Pour les membres du groupe, le mot d’ordre ne change pas, l’amour pour leur terre natale ne les rend pas aveugles sur la corruption, la pauvreté, l’abus des hommes, les viols et la sècheresse.

Au travers d’un rock punk mélodieux et puissant, « Dahalo » dévoile au fil des morceaux un univers débordant d’énergie. La violence du message est retranscrite avec justesse et cohérence, amplifiée par les riffs de guitare de Poun et la batterie d’Alban.

TRACKLISTING :

1. Besorongola
2. Andevom-bazaha
3. Dahalo
4. Andriamanjaka
5. Trouble
6. Maika
7. Nofy Hoy Aho !
8. Kere
9. Resa-B…
10. Adala Tafaray
11. I Kiah
12. Rimorimo

En savoir + sur The Dizzy Brains ici !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,115 kg

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Dizzy Brains “Dahalo” Cd”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

The Dizzy Brains "Dahalo" Cd

15,00 

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres

En savoir + sur The Dizzy Brains ici !

En stock

Description

The Dizzy Brains album “Dahalo” en version CD cristal – Sortie CD le 14 janvier 2022 – 12 titres

Trois ans après « Tany Razana », le groupe revient crier sa rage dans un troisième album intitulé « Dahalo ». Un retour aux sources avec un album interprété quasiment intégralement en Malgache. Les Dahalo sont des bandits qui sèment la terreur dans le sud de Madagascar. Le vol de zébus traditionnels, qui marquait le passage à l’âge adulte pour les Bara (ethnie du sud), est devenu un business violent et meurtrier alimentant un système mafieux. Pour les membres du groupe, le mot d’ordre ne change pas, l’amour pour leur terre natale ne les rend pas aveugles sur la corruption, la pauvreté, l’abus des hommes, les viols et la sècheresse.

Au travers d’un rock punk mélodieux et puissant, « Dahalo » dévoile au fil des morceaux un univers débordant d’énergie. La violence du message est retranscrite avec justesse et cohérence, amplifiée par les riffs de guitare de Poun et la batterie d’Alban.

TRACKLISTING :

1. Besorongola
2. Andevom-bazaha
3. Dahalo
4. Andriamanjaka
5. Trouble
6. Maika
7. Nofy Hoy Aho !
8. Kere
9. Resa-B…
10. Adala Tafaray
11. I Kiah
12. Rimorimo

En savoir + sur The Dizzy Brains ici !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,115 kg

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Dizzy Brains “Dahalo” Cd”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.