Blaiz Fayah "Mad Ting 2" Vinyl

€17,60 €22,00

Blaiz Fayah "Mad Ting 2" - Vinyl LP - 14 tracks - 2 sides - Vinyl released on June 02, 2023
More informations below


Blaiz Fayah presents the 2nd volume of his mix-tape "Mad Ting", a real ray of sunshine. We find what makes the identity of the artist, a freshness in a style that seems to have difficulty in renewing itself. ln eleven tracks, the artist moves between shatta hits and club tracks and draws his inspiration fromdancehall, reggae, hip-hop and afrobeat.
Several tracks are touring non-stop on the networks and in clubs with "Low", "Bounce it'' or "10/1 O". Blaiz Fayah shows once again that he is the most exciting dancehall artist of his generation !


A1. Feelin It
A2. Low
A3. Holiday
A4. 10 / 10
A5. Bounce It
A6. Murderer (feat. Andreia)
A7. No Gyal Static

B1. Artist Life
B2. Secret Love
B3. Sick
B4. One Life
B5. World Whine
B6. Pilot
B7. Bad