Biga*Ranx "Good Morning Midnight" CD


Biga*Ranx album "Good Morning Midnight" - CD - Released on November 22, 2013 - 23 tracks
More informations below


"Good Morning Midnight" is the second studio album of French MC Biga*Ranx. Driven by the unstoppable flow of the artist, this album drags us into his special universe navigating between Reggae Digital, Hip Hop and Bass Music. As he says so well, Biga*Ranx wanted to "invent his own music". For the composition he used different talented beat-makers like the the Danish producers of Maffi. The French scene is also well represented by Manudigital, Tom Fire, Atili Bandalero or Barbés.D. Biga*Ranx loves to sing life simply, always in a personal approach. He approaches the themes of his generation by adding a touch of positivism and fighting spirit, approaching the original message of reggae.


1. Boogie Man Skank
2. Don´t Stop Jammin
3. Full Time
4. Natural Resource
5. Snap Back
6. Zip Bag
7. Good Morning Midnight
8. Dewey Like This
9. Holiday Hold Up
10. Wild World
11. Gutta Love
12. Confession
13. Mi Nah Easy
14. Cheese Cake
15. Big City Dweller Featuring Potential Kid
16. Buck A Shot
17. Kingston Chronic
18. Bad To The Bone
19. Bubble Like Perrier
20. This Wall Will Fall
21. Storm Dance
22. Digital Tonight
23.Everybody Rock