Degiheugi "Bagatelle" Cd


Degiheugi "Bagatelle" (album October 20, 2017) in CD digipack version - 16 tracks
More informations below


From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.


1. Nos Retrouvailles
2. Opening Credits (feat. Chima Anya)
3. Contre Ta Peau
4. Too Shy to Dance (feat. Astrid Van Peetersen)
5. Ecstasy
6. The L.S.A. Theme
7. Bagatelle
8. Sur Le Sable
9. Mojito Et Cigare Cubain
10. Le Bêtise Du Cœur
11. Stay in Your Lane (feat. Miscellaneous)
12. Ton Goût D'inconnu
13. Kingdom (feat. Devi Reed)
14. The Sound of Nature
15. Sous L'ombre De Ta Jalousie
16. Satellite Hearts