L'Entourloop "Chickens In Your Town" Cd


L'Entourloop "Chickens In Your Town" first album in CD version - Released August 24, 2018 - 13 tracks
More informations below


Breeding in open air since 1964, Sir James and King Johnny are the figureheads of the mysterious L'ENTOURLOOP collective. Feed with good grains from Sounds Systems, vinyle's culture (Scratchs / Beatmaking / Sampling) and rocked by the epic dialogues of a certain cinema, L'ENTOURLOOP concocte with love a music half-way between Kingston, London and New York! After rocking more than 300 scenes around the world, the two unflagging ambassadors continue to surprise us on stage. Well accompanied by the incredible Bermudian MC Troy Berkley and the maestro N'Zeng at the trumpet, L'ENTOURLOOP gives us an eclectic live and survitaminated at each of its outings !


1. Delight For Old Chicken
2. Lobster Shwarama Ft Troy Berkley & Khoe Wa
3. Back In Town Ft Jamalski, Bang On! & N’Zeng
4. This Is How We Rock Ft Aaron Cohen
5. Moving Alone The Line
6. Thru’ Di Groove Ft Little Harry & Thioum C
7. Dirty Money Ft Skarra Mucci, Youthstar
8. Madder Than Dat Ft Ruffian Rugged
9. Puff Of Rhymes Ft Hatman Harry, Zeb Mc Queen & N’Zeng
10. All I Want To Do Ft LMK
11. Bandulu Supa Love (50 Gipsy Edit)
12. Recordz Masta Ft Dj Olegg, N’Zeng, Teekay (DFE)
13. Time To Grow Ft Gavlyn