Degiheugi "Dancing Chords And Fireflies" Cd


Degiheugi "Dancing Chords And Fireflies" (Original release : November 12, 2012) Cd - 19 tracks
More informations below


Degiheugi "Dancing Chords And Fireflies" (album November 12,2012) in CD digipack version - 19 tracks
From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.


1. Some Beat in My Head
2. Interlude 1 : Only A Dance
3. In the Shadow
4. You ! (feat. Miscellaneous)
5. Interlude 2 : Degi’s Goomies
6. Finalement
7. Touché (feat. Miscellaneous)
8. The Consumer (Sold, Get Money and Buy)
9. I Know a Woman Somewhere (feat. Andrre & Astrid Van Peeterssen)
10. Interlude 3 : Oh Yes !
11. Dancing Chords And Fireflies
12. I Touch Your Lips
13. Embers (feat. Pierre The Motionless & Brzowski)
14. Interlude 4 : Lo-Fi Re-Creation
15. L.O.V.E.
16. The Loop (feat. Miscellaneous)
17. More Than Abstract Hip-Hop
18. Un Jour Comme Un autre
19. Venise (feat. Felix Faire)