Degiheugi "The Broken Symphony" Cd


Degiheugi "The Broken Symphony" (Original release : January 01, 2008) Album Cd - 16 tracks
More informations below


"The Broken Symphony" (album January 01, 2008) in CD version - 16 tracks
From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.


1. 1, 2, 3... the Magic Number
2. Brick Tones (feat. L’omelette)
3. Mes Nuits Tziganes (feat. Ghostown, Nawelle, Mo-te)
4. Danse Avec Moi
5. La Fille À La Balançoire
6. What If (Introduction)
7. What If (feat. Screenatorium)
8. Jessy
9. The Broken Symphony
10. Horror Scratchy Show
11. Des Poèmes
12. Blues and Sushi
13. Night Black Crow - Part.1
14. Night Black Crow - Part. 2 (feat. Ghostown)
15. Dans Tout Les P'tits Bars
16. L'improvisation Au Ukulele (feat. L’Omelette)