La Yegros "Suelta" Vinyl


La Yegros "Suelta" new album in Vinyl LP version - March 22, 2019 - 10 tracks - 2 sides


La Yegros never fails to unlock even the stiffest bodies, her energy radiating as if she were spitring balls of fire, with that communicative joy peculiar to from South American people. Suelta, which can be understood as an invitation to let loose, accelerates the fusion of the various musical genres that make up her personality and musical identity.
Finally, this album provides its author with the ammo for her future concerts, which can be expected to perpetuate the irresistible combination of ground-breaking styles and festive intentions.


A1. A Ver A Ver
A2. Linda La Cumbia
A3. Sube La Presion
A4. Cuando

B1. Tenemos Voz Feat Soom T
B2. Ruge
B3. Siempre Estas
B4. Nada Parece
B5. Cuando (String Quartet)