Degiheugi "Endless Smile" Cd

€6,00 €12,00

Degiheugi "Endless Smile" (Original release : May 04, 2015) in CD digipack version - 16 tracks
More information below


From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.


1. Qu'attendez Vous De Moi ?
2. The Most Beautiful Sample
3. Betty
4. Life in a Bachelor Studio (feat. Ghostown)
5. Behind the Jukebox
6. My Chevrolet Byscayne
7. The Stranger (feat. Andrre & Astrid Van Peeterssen)
8. Psychoanalisis
9. Bonsoir Et Bonne Chance (feat. Josh Martinez)
10. Kolkata
11. Hey Yo!
12. I've Got An Opportunity
13. Blues Champion
14. La Découverte
15. A Dreaded Sunny Day (feat. Ceschi)
16. Une Nuit Avec Elle