Blaiz Fayah "Mad Ting 3" Vinyl

€17,60 €22,00

Blaiz Fayah "Mad Ting 3" - New album - Vinyl LP - 15 tracks - 2 sides - Released on June 02, 2023
More informations below


For his new album "Mad Ting 3"released on June 2, 2023, which concludes the "Mad Ting" series, Blaiz Fayah highlights the vast range of his musical references by bringing inDancehall, Kompa, Moombahton, Reggae, Shatta and Zouk influences.For the occasion, some of the most renowned artists of their genre have been invited, such as Busy Signal, Jahyanai Kingand Nesly.

More than a mere sensation, the artist has seduced Dancehall fans all over the world with hits powered by a dancing energy that only he knows the formula.

By collaborating with international DJs for the production of the tracks on his album (Netherlands, United Kingdom, Mauritius,West Indies...), the artist from the Parisian suburbs extends his influence across different international music stages, as shown by the success of hist our in Latin America (Colombia, Costa Rica, Chile...) and in the Indian Ocean(Mauritius, Reunion, Seychelles...).


A1. Intro
A2. Discreet
A3. Tikitak
A4. No Matta
A5. Take It Easy (feat. Busy Signal)
A6. Follow
A7. Reload

B1. U'r Bad
B2. Clap Clap (TikTok Freestyle)
B3. Look Good
B4. By my Side (feat. Nesly)
B5. She Knows
B6. Cock Up (feat. Jahyanai)
B7. Come
B8. Dagga