Degiheugi "Abstract Symposium" vinyl (Limited Edition)


Degiheugi "Abstract Symposium" (album released on January 01, 2010) in vinyl 2LP version - LIMITED EDITION - 16 tracks - 4 sides
More informations below


Degiheugi "Abstract Symposium" (album january 01, 2010) in vinyl 2LP version - LIMITED EDITION - 16 tracks - 4 sides
From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.


A1. Time for Us feat. Screenatorium
A2. Abstract symposium part. 1 : The Dirty man
A3. Late At Night Feat. Nomad
A4. No Escape Feat Ghostown

B1. Abstract Symposium part. 2 : For Kid Only
B2. Mary Feat. Doctor Noodle
B3. Freedom Ring
B4. Laughing at, with you Feat. Nolto

C1. Work It
C2. Behind the Wall Feat. Kalyanka & Ghostown
C3. Keeping Memory Alive Feat. Nolto, Andrre, Astronautalis & Nomad
C4. Abstract Symposium Part. 3 : The Dirty man Feat. Ghostown

D1. Obscure Clarté Feat. Skap’1 & Doctor Noodle
D2. Abstract Symposium Part. 4 : Train Station
D3. Great Self Esteem Feat. Nolto & Mock
D4. Chickery Scratch