Manudigital "Bass Attack" VINYL

€20,00 €25,00

Manudigital "Bass Attack" album Cd - Released on October 05, 2018 - 14 tracks
More informaitons below


Manudigital is a beatmaker, bassist and producer who specializes in digital reggae. Bringing soundsystem, bass and dancehall back around to young future and tech obsessed new generations seems to be his ever-expanding conquest. He has created many concepts such as the 'Digital Session', where he is surrounded by French and international artists such as Pupajim, Elephant Man or Queen Omega. His various web series are shared on social networks around the world and meet an evangelically-widening audience.
Always making Reggae digital his signature, here he delivers on ‘Bass Attack’ an album cut for the live experience in which he does not hesitate to explore new styles through dub and bass music.


A1. Ruff it up feat General Degree (remix)
A2. Bye bye boom boom feat Red Fox
A3. Nah fight feat Mesh M18
A4. Rock this world feat Skarra Mucci
B1. Herb inna mi pocket feat Solo Banton
B2. Dem a poison feat Soom t
B3. Rub a dub feat Cali P
C1. Shoot & collect feat Junior Cat
C2. My story feat Panda Dub & Royale
C3. Winner feat Derrick Parker & Lt. Stitchie
C4. Reach the sky feat Taiwan Mc
D1. Strictly that style feat Dapatch
D2. Bad feat General Degree
D3. Time Bomb feat Devon Morgan, Sherkhan & Ed Solo