Manudigital "Dub Trotter" Vinyl

€14,40 €18,00

Manudigital "Dub Trotter" - Vinyl LP - Released on October 16, 2020 - 10 tracks - 2 sides
More informations below


Manudigital present “DubTrotter, his first and highly anticipated dub EP. He recorded this EP on the road during the last two years of tour around the world, hence the name of "Dub Trotter" in the manner of a globetrotter (Manudigital was 13th in the Live Export Awards of Le Bureau Export in 2019 - 130 gigs / 20 countries).
Each track is named after where it was composed: "Mexicali", "Canada Airport", "Noumea Hotel Room"...

With "Dub Trotter", Manudigital delivers a dub EP which transcends the genre, while remaining faithful to it, to venture into the field of electro and bass music. He realizes with this new EP a real tour de force and a new demonstration of his in credible talent as a producer!


A1. L'île Aux Canards
A2. Noumea Hotel Room
A3. Must Get Remixed (feat. Peter Youthman & ODG)
A4. Manila
A5. Canada Airport

B1. Iztapalapa in Dub (feat. Bungalo Dub)
B2. Safe Guard (feat. Blackout JA)
B3. Eurostar
B4. Dub de 13 (feat. Joseph Cotton)
B5. Mexicali