Asian Dub Foundation "More Signal More Noise" Vinyl


Asian Dub Foundation album "More Signal More Noise" Vinyl LP - Released on July 10, 2015 - Vinyl LP - 2 sides - 11 tracks
More informations below


Famed for their electrifying fusion of punk rock, electronic beats, reggae, bhangra, hip-hop and politics, the one-time Mercury nominees & NME Award winners return with a freshly reinvigorated & retooled line-up to release their career defining best with Adrian Sherwood back at the controls. 'More Signal More Noise' showcases a band shot-through with a new found sense of positive energy, militancy and purpose. Recorded in just 3 days and mixed in another 3, its urgency and pure joyousness shine.


A1. Zig Zag Nation
A2. Signal And The Noise
A3. Radio Bubblegum
A4. Blade Ragga
A5. Semira
A6. Stand Up

B1. Flyover
B2. Hovering
B3. Get Lost Bashar
B4. Fall Of The House Of Cards
B5. Dubblegum Flute Flavour