Asian Dub Foundation "More Signal More Noise" Cd


Asian Dub Foundation album "More Signal More Noise" Cd - Released on July 10, 2015 - 11 tracks
More informations below


Famed for their electrifying fusion of punk rock, electronic beats, reggae, bhangra, hip-hop and politics, the one-time Mercury nominees & NME Award winners return with a freshly reinvigorated & retooled line-up to release their career defining best with Adrian Sherwood back at the controls. 'More Signal More Noise' showcases a band shot-through with a new found sense of positive energy, militancy and purpose. Recorded in just 3 days and mixed in another 3, its urgency and pure joyousness shine.


1. Zig Zag Nation
2. Signal And The Noise
3. Radio Bubblegum
4. Blade Ragga
5. Semira
6. Stand Up
7. Flyover
8. Hovering
9. Get Lost Bashar
10. Fall Of The House Of Cards
11. Dubblegum Flute Flavour