Biga*Ranx "On Time Remix" Vinyl


Biga*Ranx "On Time Remix" Vinyl LP - November 5, 2012 - 16 tracks - 2 sides
More informations below


Biga*Ranx presents his vinyl "On Time Remix". The list of artists who participated in the project is eloquent: Chinese Man, Tom Fire, Dj Aphrodite, Elisa Do Brasil, A State Of Mind or even Dj Netik were seduced by the Mc and deliver us original remixed versions far from the Biga*Ranx hip-hop ragga style. There are both remixes from Bass Music ranging from Dubstep to Drum'n Bass as well as more classic remixes with Hip-Hop or Dub sounds.


A1. Time On Featuring A State Of Mind
A2. We Love Life Featuring DJ Bankal, Miscellaneous
A3. Gallis Inna Dallas Featuring Red X
A4. Back On The Rythm Featuring Governor General Rugged
A5. Sorry For Fire Featuring Tom Fire
A6. Magic Super Sub Featuring DJ Netik
A7. Nice Parisienne Featuring Elisa Do Brasil

B1. Shame Featuring Chinese Man
B2. Brigante Bass Featuring Benny Page
B3. Gipsy Drum Featuring DJ Aphrodite
B4. Banana Pitch Featuring Kanka
B6. Ordinary Dub Featuring Mungo's Hi-Fi
B7. Cross The Border Featuring Atili Bandalero
B8. No Tragedy Featuring Ondubground