Degiheugi "Only After The Show" vinyl (Reissue 2022)


Degiheugi "Only After The Show" Re-issue 2022 (Original release : April 17, 2007) Vinyl 2LP - 10 tracks - 4 sides - LIMITED EDTION VINYL Colored vinyl : orange
More informations below


After having reissued five of his albums last year, the unstoppable beatmaker Degiheugi today completes the major retrospective on his past discography by announcing the release of his first two albums, in a fully remixed and remastered version, available on vinyl for the first time.
It is in a new light that purists will be able to (re)discover his second album "Only After the Show", released in 2007. Going from dowtempo to subtle drum & bass variations, Degiheugi had ventured, in this second album, to break the codes of a more traditional hip-hop that had guided his first album.
The album cover has also been recreated and redesigned down to the smallest detail for this deluxe version.
The reissue of his first two albums thus completes, and at the same time completes, the beatmaker's vinyl discography with a total of eight albums, including the latest "Foreglow", released last year.


A1. The Good Feeling
A2. Comprends-moi maintenant
A3. Perdu en Espagne

B1. Folk Core (ft. OnkgusD)
B2. Une femme compliquée

C1. Detends-toi
C2. Ma petite portugaise
C3. B.A.R. en sauce (ft. L'Omelette)

D1. Feel the Difference
D2. Gratte Poils (ft. L'Omelette)