Scotch Bonnet "Puffer's Choice" Vol 3 Vinyl


"Scotch Bonnet presents Puffer's Choice Vol 3" Vinyle LP - November 13, 2020 - 12 tracks - 2 sides<br>More informations below

For over two decades, Glasgow’s Mungo’s Hi Fi and their label Scotch Bonnet have spread their fun, forward-thinking reggae music around the world. And this ethos is triple-distilled into their now eagerly- awaited Puffer’s Choice compilations.
The latest, third edition in the series collects some the last few years' top collaborative highlights onto one LP. With its cover bearing the MacLeod of Lewis tartan, Puffer’s Choice 3 is a celebration of both the label’s Scottish heritage and their global family tree of links with sound systems, artists and producers who share the same spirit.
The third installment in what is now a reggae and dub lover’s institution, Puffer’s Choice 3 once again balances diversity with shared musical vision. Carefully selected by the Mungo's and Scotch Bonnet team, it stands for everything its creators value: community, experimentation, heavy bass and good times. 
A1. Chief Rockas ft. Mr Williamz – My Heavenz
A2. Mungo’s Hi Fi ft. Cian Finn – Go Lassie
A3. Adrian Sherwood ft. Jeb Loy Nichols – To Be Rich (Should Be A Crime)
A4. Stalawa ft. Nazizi – Rather Be Alone
A5. Viktorious & Earl Cunningham – Hotstepper
A6. Bony Fly ft. JonnyGo Figure – Crucial
B1. Parly B ft. Daddy Freddy, Tippa Irie & Interrupt
B2. Shokryme & RTKaL – BBS (prod Equiknoxx)
B3. Flying Fox – Weak Hearts
B4. Skari ft. INT DUB – Black
B5. Mungo’s Hi Fi ft. Gardna & Charlie Brix – In My Zone
B6. Somah ft. Nem – Sailor