Skarra Mucci "Greater Than Great" Cd (2023 Reissue)


Skarra Mucci "Greater Than Great" album - CD 2023 REISSUE - Released on Sept 29,2023 (Original release : May 19, 2014) - 15 tracks
More informations below


Released in 2014, "Greater Than Great" is the 5th album by Jamaican singer Skarra Mucci, the first for Undisputed Records, bringing together the cream of Reggae Digital productions from Bizzarri Records, DreadSquad, Irie Ites Records, Weedy G Soundforce, Deebuzz Musik, Hard2Def, Soulove / Delamix, D&H Records, Kskamp and Rawkaz Clan which the toaster comes to ride brilliantly. Greater than great, it's just legend! The album "Greater Than Great" offers eclectic versions navigating between Dancehall, Digital, Reggae and Raggamuffin. Skarra Mucci proves once again that he is one of the rare singers capable of putting his voice on all styles of Reggae with a capital "R" and transforming them into instant classics, like "My Sound », his biggest hit found on this album.


1. Greater Than Great
2. Not Impossible To Me
3. Come Fi Take Ova
4. Love Train (feat. Alex)
5. Boxing
6. Marihuana
7. Forward Inna Di Dance (feat. Teacha Dee)
8. Life So Rich
9. Dancehall Energy
10. Get Gal a.k.a. Mr Pleasure
11. War Dem Get
12. Red (feat. Teacha Dee)
13. My Sound
14. Tear Drops (feat. Alex & Mandinka)
15. Bubbler