Skarra Mucci "The One Love Family" Cd


Skarra Mucci  &amp; The One Love Family - Album Cd Version - Released on March 23, 2018 - 15 tracks<br>More informations below


"The One Love Family" is Skarra Mucci's 7th studio album. For this featuring album where one or more guests appear on each track, the artist invited a cast of choice with guests from various backgrounds such as the heavyweights of French Reggae from Dub Inc or the Jamaican stars of yesterday and today such as Ken Boothe, King Kong or Chezidek… This album is a hymn to sharing in which we find the many facets of the Dancehall President.


01. Telephone Love Feat. Teacha Dee
02. True Gyalist Feat. Phantom IMC
03. Warning! Warning ! Feat. Navigator
04. Wicked & Wild Feat. Echo Minott
05. When We Kill Feat. Ken Boothe
06. Gimme The Luv Feat. Keith & Tex
07. They Want Feat. Dub Inc
08. Raggamuffin School Feat. Yaniss Odua
09. Can’t Stand It Feat. Hawkeye
10. Follow Me Feat. Little Pepe
11. Old Time Guerilla Feat. King Kong
12. It’s For Real Feat. Horace Andy
13. Fire In Paradise Feat. Moana & The Tribe
14. Love You Like 123 Feat. Treesha
15. Sunny Feat. Chezidek