Soom T "The Louder The Better" Vinyl


Soom T "The Loud The Better" album - Vinyl 2LP - Released on Oct 13,2023 - 16 tracks - 4 sides - <strong>PRE-ORDER</strong><br><strong>⚠️This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing "Soom T The Louder The Better" vinyl, will be dispatched around Oct 13, 2023⚠️</strong><br>More information below


Soom T aka “The Raggamuffin Queen” presents her sixth studio album “The Louder The Better”. A combination of live band studio recordings and digital compositions, it took only 3 years to fully realize from the very first live band recordings in Brazil during the 2020 pandemic to its release this year. Entirely self-produced with her own music label Renegade Masters with Kunta as executive producer, Soom T called on her most trusted collaborators to produce this new Reggae/Dub gem, and it’s sunnier than ever.
Finally, with this new reggae album, Soom T sticks to what is closest to her heart covering a multitude of topics from the corrupt state of the world, to the emptiness of politics and the urgent need to awaken to the reality of the condition of society.
Behind the need to inform and urge society moving forward, « The Louder The Better » delivers a positive and inspiring message, led by melodies and vocals at the crossroads of genres, that fans will love to listen to at any time.


A1. Don't Make Me
A2. Good Will Come
A3. Free The Man
A4. Bad Road

B1. Michael
B2. Path Of The Wanderer ft. Tom Fire
B3. No Worries
B4. Prophets

C1. Ezekiel's Vision
C2. Like A Dog
C3. Normal People
C4. Walk The Earth

D1. Emergency Ft. Sonny Green
D2. Fly My Bird
D3. Hail To The Watchman
D4. There Is Love