Manudigital "Dub Trotter" CD

€5,00 €10,00

Manudigital "Dub Trotter" - Cd album - Released on October 16, 2020 - 10 tracks
More informations below


Manudigital present “DubTrotter, his first and highly anticipated dub EP. He recorded this EP on the road during the last two years of tour around the world, hence the name of "Dub Trotter" in the manner of a globetrotter (Manudigital was 13th in the Live Export Awards of Le Bureau Export in 2019 - 130 gigs / 20 countries).
Each track is named after where it was composed: "Mexicali", "Canada Airport", "Noumea Hotel Room"... 

With "Dub Trotter", Manudigital delivers a dub EP which transcends the genre, while remaining faithful to it, to venture into the field of electro and bass music. He realizes with this new EP a real tour de force and a new demonstration of his in

credible talent as a producer!


1. L'île Aux Canards
2. Noumea Hotel Room
3. Must Get Remixed (feat. Peter Youthman & ODG)
4. Manila
5. Canada Airport
6. Iztapalapa in Dub (feat. Bungalo Dub)
7. Safe Guard (feat. Blackout JA)
8. Eurostar
9. Dub de 13 (feat. Joseph Cotton)
10. Mexicali